WEIGHT: 58 kg
Services: Disabled Clients, Massage prostate, 'A' Levels, Massage prostate, Blow ride
It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain, and when necessary, improve our quality service and guest experience. Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of all the Riviera Hotel team. On a 2 day Business trip stopped at this hotel. Id stayed here 4 years ago and thought it needed a well needed refurb then. They have cleaned up a few things, but some staff are in need of training, and the lifts are terrible as are all the power cuts.
The pool side is awesome as is the pool seaside cafe and bar. It was let down by a silly waiter who never knew what red wine is and then tried to cover his mistakes up which made it worst. Some are in need of service training as attitude can kill a hotel.
Over all a good stay thanks again R. Dear Jonny, Thank you for your feedback, We sincerely apologize if our services did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us target further improvement to ensure a more pleasant experience the next time you decide to stay with us. Thank you, The management. Place is cozyyyyyy quiettttttttttttt, staff is very friendly everything was perfect there. Dear Naveen, Thank you for taking the time to share your compliments and appreciations.
We hope to see you again at Riviera Hotel and Beach Lounge. Please bring your family and friends and we will make sure they enjoy the same quality of service as you had.
Best Regards,. This hotel has many nice qualities as others have described. But, unbelievably, they have neglected to add any TV channels that carry even a single World Cup Game.